The world unification movements to be presented in this event include:
เหล่าแผนงานรวมโลกที่จะได้รับการนำเสนอในงานครั้งนี้ ได้แก่:
1. Nonprofit organizations:
- Democracy Earth Foundation (https://www.democracy.earth)
- Global Challenges Foundation (https://globalchallenges.org)
- Global Citizen Festival (https://www.globalcitizen.org)
- Global Democracy (http://www.globaldemocracy.com)
- World Federalist Movement-Institute for Global Policy (WFM-IGP) (http://www.wfm-igp.org)
- World Service Authority (http://www.worldservice.org) -- Garry Davis -- The World is My Country film (https://web.facebook.com/pg/TheWorldCitizen1)
- Democratic World Federalists (https://dwfed.org/)
- Humanity's Team

2. Global commercial services:
- Facebook
- YouTube
- PayPal (https://www.paypal.com)
- BitNation (https://tse.bitnation.co)

3. Existing governments:
- Estonia Government (https://e-estonia.com)
- UN (http://www.un.org/) and UNPA (https://en.unpacampaign.org)
- European Union (http://europa.eu)

4. Groups of individuals:
- World Parliament Now! (World Parliament Now)
- World Party (Headed by: Toshio Suzuki) (World party ( make the better world))
- Association of World Citizens (Headed by: Rene Wadlow) (http://www.worldcitizensunited.org/)
- One World (https://web.facebook.com/worldFederalism/) One World
- World Citizens United World Citizens United
- World Unification Club (The organizer of the event) @ชมรมรวมโลก

5. Individuals:
- Glen Theron Martin (The World Constitution and Parliament Association (WCPA)
- Jacques Rudolph (The Largest World Unification & Peace Page Ever)
- Deepak Vyas (Global Democracy)
- David J. Wright (Global Citizenship Registry)
- David Krakovich (Universal Democratic State)
- 李子柒 (Self-sufficient living)
- Kongjak Jaidee (President of the World "Kongjak Jaidee" ประธานาธิบดีโลก กงจักร ใจดี กงจักร ใจดี). The presenter

6. Technologically decentralized approaches:
- Internet
- BitCoin (Blockchain) (https://bitcoin.org)
- Online map services (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_online_map_services)
- Face recognition + social media

7. Media:
- BBC (https://www.bbc.com/news/world)
- Global News (https://globalnews.ca)

Attendance is free of charge, plus free lunch and free 40 United World T-shirts. ^_^
ร่วมรับฟังฟรี พร้อมอาหารกลางวันฟรี และมีเสื้อรวมโลกแจกฟรี 40 ตัว :)